Would you like to join the PTO group at your child’s school?  Contact information is below.


Bureau Valley North PTO:


Carol Larkin             President
Tonya Spencer Secretary/Treasurer
Becky Dye Director of Communication
Meetings 1st Monday of each month @ 5:30
Facebook Bureau Valley North PTO
Contact clarkin@bureauvalley.net


Bureau Valley South/Wyanet Elementary PTO:


Jenny York                  President
Heather Maltas Vice President
Angie Fisher Treasurer 
Cherie House  Secretary
Meetings 1st Tuesday of each month
Facebook BVS PTO
Contact Jenny York @ 309-716-8458



Upcoming Events